Self-Guided Chakra Balancing Aromatherapy

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sou'Wester Lodge, Self-Guided Chakra Balancing Aromatherapy
Event Description: 

Lounge, meditate and make your own chakra balancing aromatherapy spritzer to take home. Choose a chakra that you would like to work on. Call (360) 642-2542 at least 24 hours before this event so we can be sure to set out enough for everyone!

Price: 
Various prices, depending on what you want to make, are listed in the lodge velvet lounge
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 11:00 am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Sou'Wester Lodge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sou'Wester Lodge

728 J Place
Seaview, WA
(360) 642-2542
Website