Canceled - Boga Fit Monday

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, CANCELED - Boga Fit Monday
Event Description: 

CANCELED - 

The District will be closing all of its facilities for the next two weeks beginning Monday, March 16th. The closure is related to Governor Brown's closure of all public schools statewide due to concerns over COVID-19 transmission. All District programs will be on-hold during this time.

​We will be taking this opportunity to deep clean and sanitize all of our facilities. We will keep you posted on any changes to the timing as information becomes available.

The Boga Fit class provides a unique Aquatic Base that intensifies these movements, creating focus on core muscle groups and improving balance and coordination. 6 boards per class, so sign up or stop by. There have been a few openings as this is a new class for SEPRD. Boga Fit is a fitness regimen developed by combining the best aspects of key proven core movements from yoga and boot camp type workouts. The Boga Fit class provides a unique Aquatic Base that intensifies these movements, creating focus on core muscle groups and improving balance and coordination. While Boga fit provides challenges to even the most fit of individuals, the program was designed for universal scalability, making it the perfect fitness program for all levels.

Amplify your fitness to the next level and leave your comfort zone behind. Challenge your foundation, balance, power and endurance with the instability of the Boga Fit Mat and the unpredictability of the water in this unique class. This Class will combine cardio, strength, flexibility, and balance into a fun total body workout.

Price: 
1st class is free, drop in, monthly, 3 month and annual memberships are available - details online or at the front desk of SEPRD
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 27, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 4, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 11, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District (See address and directions on the rightbelow)