Canceled - Functional Pottery

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, CANCELED - Functional Pottery
Event Description: 

CANCELED - The District will be closing all of its facilities for the next two weeks beginning Monday, March 16th. The closure is related to Governor Brown's closure of all public schools statewide due to concerns over COVID-19 transmission. All District programs will be on-hold during this time.​We will be taking this opportunity to deep clean and sanitize all of our facilities. We will keep you posted on any changes to the timing as information becomes available.

 

This class will focus specifically on the techniques used to create functional pottery such as plates, bowls, cups, mugs and much more. This is an advanced class and students should have wheel-throwing experience prior to registering. Access to tools, glazes and 5 lbs. of clay provided. Extra clay is available for purchase. New sessions begin monthly!

Price: 
$40 Resident/$60 Non-Resident
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 4, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 11, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 18, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 25, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Community Center