Canceled - Pottery

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, CANCELED - Pottery
Event Description: 

CANCELED - The District will be closing all of its facilities for the next two weeks beginning Monday, March 16th. The closure is related to Governor Brown's closure of all public schools statewide due to concerns over COVID-19 transmission. All District programs will be on-hold during this time. ​We will be taking this opportunity to deep clean and sanitize all of our facilities. We will keep you posted on any changes to the timing as information becomes available. Classes progress from hand-building coil, slab and pinch pot basics, progressing to wheel-thrown work according to students’ ability and interests. The atmosphere is about fun and non-competitive creativity. All levels of skill are welcome.

Price: 
$40 Resident/$60 Non-Resident
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, March 30, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 27, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 4, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 11, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Community Center