Pinochle Group

Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, Pinochle Group
Event Description: 

The Pinochle Group is a weekly, regular play card game with prizes awarded!

Price: 
$1 per session per person
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Center