Canceled - Seaside Duplicate Bridge

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, CANCELED - Seaside Duplicate Bridge
Event Description: 

CANCELED - The District will be closing all of its facilities for the next two weeks beginning Monday, March 16th. The closure is related to Governor Brown's closure of all public schools statewide due to concerns over COVID-19 transmission. All District programs will be on-hold during this time.​We will be taking this opportunity to deep clean and sanitize all of our facilities. We will keep you posted on any changes to the timing as information becomes available.

​ Come with a partner for a game or two of a bridge or call ahead for one at 503-791-9745.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Saturday, April 18, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 25, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, May 2, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, May 9, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mary Blake Playhouse