Canceled - Sewing Class: Basics

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, CANCELED - Sewing Class: Basics
Event Description: 

Are you already comfy with sewing and would like to develop new or more advanced skills on your machine? There is a Basics class for those just needing an introductory to learning how to use their machine. This class is for those who are ready to expand their techniques.  

Learn the basics of machine sewing in this exciting new class with instructor Diana Gilmour. Learn basic stitches and techniques as you work on simple projects. A Beyond Basics class is offered when you are ready to move to the next level. 

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$25 Residents of Seaside/$35 Non Residents
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Community Center
(503) 738-3311