Blues-N-Burgers

T. Paul's Supper Club, Blues-n-Burgers
Event Description: 

Every Tuesday is Burgers & Blues! Live music and discounted dinner for two.

Join us Tuesdays for Burgers & Blues
2 for $22

Price: 
2 burgers for $22
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

T. Paul's Supper Club (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

T. Paul's Supper Club

360 12th Street
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-2545
Website