Aqua Strut (Water Walking)

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Tillamook County Family YMCA, Aqua Strut (Water Walking)
Event Description: 

This class is performed primarily in shallow water and is designed to improve cardiovascular fitness, muscular strength and endurance, flexibility, and body composition. For men and women of all ages. No swimming skills required.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, March 30, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Friday, April 3, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Friday, April 10, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Tillamook County Family YMCA (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Tillamook County Family YMCA

610 Stillwell Ave
Tillamook, OR
(503) 842-9622
Website