Group Ex / Pe 182

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Tillamook County Family YMCA, Group Ex / PE 182
Event Description: 

Promotes fitness, health, and overall wellness through group fitness classes aimed at improving cardiovascular endurance, muscular endurance, flexibility, and body composition. Class takes place in the racquetball court.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Tillamook County Family YMCA (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Tillamook County Family YMCA

610 Stillwell Ave
Tillamook, OR
(503) 842-9622
Website