Tai Chi - Advanced

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Tillamook County Family YMCA, Tai Chi - Advanced
Event Description: 

In addition to the recognized physiological and cognitive benefits of the practice of Tai Chi, this class also improves strength and coordination. Movements involve weight-bearing and non-weight bearing stances as well as proper body alignment.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Tillamook County Family YMCA (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Tillamook County Family YMCA

610 Stillwell Ave
Tillamook, OR
(503) 842-9622
Website