Tap Dance

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Tolovana Arts Colony, Tap Dance
Event Description: 

Nadine Nordquist has studied and taught dance across the country, from San Francisco to New York. While she's fluent in everything from jazz to ballet, here she focuses on tap. Nadine's teaching experience is extraordinary. She founded the Everett Dance Theatre in 1978, and Sky Valley dance in Monroe, Washington, in 1995. She's produced the Nutcracker, West Side Story, Grease and more. After returning to Oregon she taught at Festival Ballet, Banks Dance Academy and River City School of Arts and Crafts.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Tolovana Arts Colony (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Tolovana Arts Colony

3779 S Hemlock St
Cannon Beach, OR
(541) 215-4445
Website