Sit & Stitch

Homespun Quilts and Yarn, Sit & Stitch
Event Description: 

Community knitting/crochet/spinning/needlework every Wednesday and Saturday. Come for help, show and tell or just to hang out! All skill levels and crafts welcome.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Where is the event?

Homespun Quilts and Yarn (See address and directions on the rightbelow)