Gearhart Art Walk

City of Gearhart, Gearhart Art Walk
Event Description: 

Each month on the first Saturday from 2-5PM you can wander through the town and enjoy refreshments and art from participating merchants. Be sure to visit: A Great Gallery – 576 Pacific Way The Natural Nook – 738 Pacific Way Trails End Art Association – 656 “A” Street By The Way - 564 Pacific Way Coast Gallery and Numismatics - 3350 Highway 101 N., Suite D

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

City of Gearhart (See address and directions on the rightbelow)