Authentic Spiritual Conversations

Columbia Memorial Hospital, Authentic Spiritual Conversations
Event Description: 
Open dialogue about spiritual issues. All faiths, including “spiritual but not religious” welcome. Located on the first floor. For information, email info@cgifellowship.org or call 916-307-9790.
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Activity Center, First Floor
1905 Exchange St.
Astoria, OR

Columbia Memorial Hospital

2111 Exchange St.
Astoria, OR
(503) 338-7505
Website