Seaside First Saturday Art Walk

The Historic Gilbert District, Seaside First Saturday Art Walk
Event Description: 

Residents and visitors alike enjoy an evening of community and culture as various art venues within walking distance of each other host art exhibits and refreshments, between 5-7 p.m. with the Seaside First Saturday Art Walk. The art walk, celebrating 15 years in 2019, is in the historic Gilbert District. Visitors meet artists, snag appetizers by favorite restaurants or personal chefs, view artist demonstrations and, oftentimes, enjoy live performances in music. The event is free and is open to the public. The Seaside First Saturday Art Walk happens on the first Saturday of each month, 5-7pm in the area between Holladay and Broadway, one block west of the Pacific Coast Highway (101).

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Historic Gilbert District (See address and directions on the rightbelow)