Astoria Toastmasters

Hotel Elliott, Astoria Toastmasters
Event Description: 

Find your voice and transform your speaking skills. Visitors welcome. Held on the 1st & 3rd & 5th Mondays in the conference room. For information, go to toastmasters. org or call Christa Svensson at 206-790-2869.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Hotel Elliott (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Hotel Elliott

357 12th St
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-2222
Website