Labor Temple Bar, Johnny Credit and the Cash Machine
9:00 pm
Johnny Credit and the Cash Machine Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Halloween Karaoke w/ Joe and Xtina
9:00 pm
Halloween Karaoke W/ Joe and Xtina Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

October 31, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

November 7, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Hideous Monster
9:30 pm to 12:30 pm

Hideous Monster

November 9, 2019 to November 10, 2019
Hideous Monster Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

November 14, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Cheap Jokes and Dirty Whiskey
8:30 pm

Cheap Jokes and Dirty Whiskey

November 15, 2019
Cheap Jokes and Dirty Whiskey Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

November 21, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

November 28, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Christmas Bargains and Beer Indoor Rummage Sale
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Christmas Bargains and Beer Indoor Rummage Sale Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

December 5, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Krampus Infestival Astoria
9:30 pm to 1:30 am

Krampus Infestival Astoria

December 6, 2019 to December 7, 2019
Krampus Infestival Astoria Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:30 am
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

December 12, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
9:00 pm

Karaoke! With Joe Bear

December 19, 2019
Karaoke! With Joe Bear Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Labor Temple Bar, Cheap Jokes and Dirty Whiskey
8:30 pm

Cheap Jokes and Dirty Whiskey

December 20, 2019
Cheap Jokes and Dirty Whiskey Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm