Karaoke! With Joe Bear

Labor Temple Bar, Karaoke! with Joe Bear
Event Description: 

Karaoke with local DJ Joe Bear, every Thursday! Rocking all the tunes you want. The sound system is great and makes you sound great! 

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Labor Temple Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Labor Temple Bar

934 Duane
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-0801
Website