Live Music - Victoria Kingsbury

Labor Temple Bar, Live Music - Victoria Kingsbury
Event Description: 

Live Music - Every Wednesday Night - Victoria Kingsbury - Rock, Folk, Blues, Jam.

Bring an instrument (or use one of ours!) Bands welcome! Ask Victoria about her Local Band Showcase night!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Labor Temple Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Labor Temple Bar

934 Duane
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-0801
Website