Music at McMenamins

McMenamins Gearhart Hotel, Music at McMenamins
Event Description: 

Live Music at McMenamins Gearhart Hotel/Sand Trap Pub downstairs on the Lawn (weather permitting) or in the Livingstone room every Thursday night. Food & Drink is available for purchase.

Price: 
No charge
Age limit: 
All ages welcome
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

McMenamins Gearhart Hotel (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

McMenamins Gearhart Hotel

1157 N. Marion Ave.
Gearhart, OR
(503) 717-8159
Website