Al-Anon

Peace Lutheran Church, Al-Anon
Event Description: 

Alcoholics anonymous meetings every Tuesday. 

 
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Peace Lutheran Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Peace Lutheran Church

565 12th St,
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-3871
Website