Stroke Support Group

Providence Seaside Hospital, Stroke Support Group
Event Description: 

Providence Seaside Hospital Education Center, Room B, 725 S Wahanna Road, Seaside. Stroke survivors, their caregivers and family members welcome. For information, call 503-717-7781.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Providence Seaside Hospital (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Providence Seaside Hospital

725 S. Wahanna Road
Education Room A
Seaside, OR
(503) 717-7060
Website