Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

August 26, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

September 9, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

September 23, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

October 14, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

October 28, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

November 11, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

November 25, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

December 9, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

December 23, 2020
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

January 13, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

January 27, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

February 10, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

February 24, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

March 10, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

March 24, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

April 14, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

April 28, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

May 12, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

May 26, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

June 9, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

June 23, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

July 14, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

July 28, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Kiwanis Club

August 11, 2021
Kiwanis Club Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm