Kiwanis Club

Seaside Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club
Event Description: 

Kiwanis Club meeting, every second and 4th Wednesday of the month. Open to the public. Features weekly speakers, discussions and a no-host lunch.

Pig 'N Pancake, 323 Broadway, Seaside, OR 97138

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Arnies Cafe
1609 S Main Ave
Warrenton, OR

Seaside Chamber of Commerce

7 N. Roosevelt Drive
Seaside, OR