Cornhole at the Elks

Seaside Elks Lodge 1748, Cornhole at the Elks
Event Description: 

Play Cornhole with the Seaside Cornhole League. Dinner is available too. Every Wednesday until November 27. All are welcome!

 

Cornhole Tournament

Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Seaside Elks Lodge 1748 (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Seaside Elks Lodge 1748

324 Ave A
Seaside, OR
(503) 738-6651