Al-Anon Meeting

Seaside Public Library, Al-Anon Meeting
Event Description: 

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting every Tuesday, call 503-810-5196 for information.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Seaside Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Seaside Public Library

1131 Broadway St
Seaside, OR
(503) 738-6742
Website