Preschool Storytime

Seaside Public Library, Preschool Storytime
Event Description: 

Preschool Storytime takes place every Wednesday for preschoolers and their caregivers.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Seaside Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Seaside Public Library

1131 Broadway St
Seaside, OR
(503) 738-6742
Website