Boga Fit Friday

Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District, Boga Fit Friday
Event Description: 

The Boga Fit class provides a unique Aquatic Base that intensifies these movements, creating focus on core muscle groups and improving balance and coordination. Two dates each week: Monday 6-6:45pm, Friday 5-5:45pm Boga Fit is a fitness regimen developed by combining the best aspects of key proven core movements from yoga and boot camp type workouts. The Boga Fit class provides a unique Aquatic Base that intensifies these movements, creating focus on core muscle groups and improving balance and coordination. While Boga fit provides challenges to even the most fit of individuals, the program was designed for universal scalability, making it the perfect fitness program for all levels.

Amplify your fitness to the next level and leave your comfort zone behind. Challenge your foundation, balance, power and endurance with the instability of the Boga Fit Mat and the unpredictability of the water in this unique class. This Class will combine cardio, strength, flexibility, and balance into a fun total body workout.

Price: 
1st class is free, drop in, monthly, 3 month and annual passes are available at www.sunsetempire.com or through the SEPRD Front Desk
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sunset Empire Parks and Recreation District (See address and directions on the rightbelow)