Overeaters Anonymous

Suzanne Elise Assisted Living Community, Overeaters Anonymous
Event Description: 

Every Sunday. Call 503-738-0307 for information.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

Suzanne Elise Assisted Living Community (See address and directions on the rightbelow)