Gearhart Art Walk

Trail's End Art Association & Gallery, Gearhart Art Walk
Event Description: 

Each month on the first Saturday from 2-5 pm you can wander through the town and enjoy refreshments and art from participating merchants. Be sure to visit A Great Gallery – 576 Pacific Way The Natural Nook – 738 Pacific Way, Trails End Art Association – 656 A Street, By The Way - 564 Pacific Way, Coast Gallery and Numismatics - 3350 Highway 101 N., Suite D.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Trail's End Art Association & Gallery (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Trail's End Art Association & Gallery

656 A Street
POBOX 2351
Gearhart, OR
(503) 717-9458
Website