Senior Lunch Program

Warrenton Community Center, Senior Lunch Program
Event Description: 

For information, or to volunteer, call 503-861-3502 Monday or Thursday.

Price: 
Suggested donation of $6 for seniors and $7 for those younger than 60
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30 amShow all dates
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Warrenton Community Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)