Niall Carroll

WineKraft Wine Bar, Niall Carroll
Event Description: 
Guitar, vocals and harmonica, pop, ballads, and light rock. Niall has been playing for 5 decades, originally inspired by The Beatles. His last band (ThunderRoad) played the north coast of Oregon and south coast of Washington for 15 years covering 60's - 80's popular music. He does an eclectic set of covers from Buddy Holly, The Everly Brothers, The Beatles, Eagles, Tom Petty, Bob Marley, and many other
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

WineKraft Wine Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

WineKraft Wine Bar

80 10th St,
Astoria, OR
(503) 468-0206
Website